BAYOU LAFOURCHE FRESH WATER DISTRICT



1016 ST. MARY STREET THIBODAUX, LA 70301

PHONE: (985) 447-7155 FAX: (985) 447-6307 ben.malbrough@blfwd.org HUGH CAFFERY, CHAIRMAN

GENE HARRELL, VICE-CHAIRMAN

GREGORY NOLAN, SR., SECRETARY-TREASURER

FRANCIS RICHARD, COMMISSIONER

ELI MILES, JR.,, COMMISSIONER

JACOB GIARDINA, SR., COMMISSIONER.

SCOTT LEBLANC, COMMISSIONER

DONALD SCHWAB, COMMISSIONER

LANCE AUTHEMENT, COMMISSIONER

RAY MAYET, COMMISSIONER

CHRISTOPHER DOMANGUE, COMMISSIONER

BEN MALBROUGH, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

A public meeting will be held as follows:

DATE: May 15, 2017 TIME: 5:00 P.M.

PLACE OF MEETING: Bayou Lafourche Fresh Water District

1016 St. Mary Street Thibodaux, LA 70301

AGENDA CALLED TO ORDER

I.	Ы	ec	lge
----	---	----	-----

2.	Invocati	on
	III I Ocuti	

3.	Roll Call: Commissioners	Present	Absent
	Hugh Caffery		
	Jake Giardina		
	Gene Harrell		
	Gregory Nolan		
	Francis Richard		
	Donald Schwab		
	Lance Authement		
	Eli Miles, Jr.		
	Chris Domangue		
	Ray Mayet		
	Scott LeBlanc		

A public comment period is allowed at any point in the meeting prior to action on any agenda item upon which a vote is to be taken.

Hugh Caffery Chairman Bayou Lafourche Fresh Water District 1016 St. Mary Street, Thibodaux, LA 70301 985-447-7155

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please contact Jana Langley at 985-447-7155 describing the assistance that is necessary.